The Beautiful DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I know that people have calm and peace of mind when going around water like lakes or oceans but never really truly understood what it means perhaps that's because it means something just a little different for each person, or maybe you have types of people that experience it in a different perspective. I know i haven't found what they where talking about but i did find a type of peace for my self even though it doesn't match what i hear from other people perhaps is just as meaningful.

I look out onto the way and I'm looking for something, you know my mind is busy with every day life and i have 100 difference thoughts that come to mind subtracting me from learning that experience everyone keeps talking about. I don't know why i find it so hard to learn this experience i really do want to have a beautiful day like they talk about in books,TV and Movies.

I'm not talking about going to the lake and having a great time. I love doing that! but that story that i keep hearing about that i just can't seem to find but of course i will keep trying, I'll keep searching. I spent time trying to weave away the thoughts that block my mind things that i have to take care of like bills, making money, birthday is coming up so i have to go gift shopping oh and the constant one "what do woman really want" lol Yep... that has kept me busy for a long time!

So i will keep searching for my beautiful day but i want to hear about other peoples beautiful day so it might help me find mine. I'll keep searching. Road trip to the ocean anyone??? Toes in the sand! BBQ! Relaxing in the sun! :)

IMG_20170814_150240.jpg

The sun is reflecting off the water how cool is that? It's so beautiful! Why am i just now realizing this?

  • Tip Jars: Litecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin
    Unitag_QRCode_Bittrex_Litecoin_LTypDZyE15wa1cfaRyHMHwxXwHBA74DVcp.01.pngUnitag_QRCode_Bittrex_Ethereum_0x8295f713d55d8aec12f87f4ed49dfc8617b9edc7.01.pngUnitag_QRCode_Bittrex_Bitcoin_Cash_1ApNaTLArV2V6nvF6XT3unuUxkGuKQFsPF.01.pngUnitag_QRCode_Bittrex_Bitcoin_19iWGP9T6HmWD4DYn9YwW8dLMbZVQ29fLv.300x300a1.png
  • Litecoin has the cheapest fees -0.00200000(16 cents) on bittrex
Sort:  

@jonbit is steemit chat down?

It's back up!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jonbit from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52