Sun Storm - Fire In The Sky #167

in #photography6 years ago

When you look up and see the sun shining on the stormy dark clouds, just awesome with the fog rolling under. Nature can really be cool to watch! Walking around like this waiting for the rain to fall is a very cool way of spending the day. The strange weather we get in California makes this place one of the most interesting places to visit.

As you can tell it's a double sky merger, I added a tad bit of red for the land to reflect and blend better with the sky.
YIAC0666-sun-storm-fire-in-the-sky-#167.jpg

Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale!
Sort:  

You are right. Nature can be very cool to watch. Sometimes i just seat down and marvel about nature itself. I love the landscape

Thank you @adenijiadeshina I had fun taking that shot and working on it!

Wow beautiful photo 😊

Nice and beautiful weather, nice things to say about shadowbot

Thanks @kokoyogodstimes, If you do plan on joining than welcome to the Shadowbot family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34