Storm Clouds - Shadows On The Lake #149

in #photography7 years ago

Do you feel that? It's a storm brewing up! I can feel the cold in the air and dampness everywhere. It was starting to get warm and the sun was shining bright but only for a moment as the clouds swooped in and covered the earth with darkness. Still so beautiful all the clouds mixing up getting ready to pounce on us.

YIAC0692-storm-clouds-shadows-on-the-lake-#149.jpg

Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale! How can you join?
Sort:  

photography is very beautiful and how to photograph is also very great @jonbit

Thank you @akuriel90, I'll be going back to take more soon!

I love nature, always try to connect nature. nice captured.

Thank you @nur.zeneva1, It really does clear the mind when you spend some time with nature!

Cloudy days where the air is still warm are really some of the best days!

It does change the way it feels around you, closer some how. strange right?

I think it will rain soon in stormy weather, and I expect lightning. this is a very enjoyable job! a great mood .. a cool photo! congratulations my dear friend

Thank you @artizm I would try and capture some lightning shots, maybe use video and pull the frames.

I think the ground needs to rain.

I agree we are heading into another drought soon. We need all the water we can get!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63