Shady Trees - Playing At The Park #136

in #photography7 years ago

No need to tell you what a day at the park does for you, now it does matter what you do once you get here. Do you play, relax, explore, have a BBQ? whatever you do try and take some time to just play.

Do you remember when you was a kid and you just went and played to play. You could be kicking a rock around trying to control how it bounces off a tree, ride the tire swing while timing out the best time to drop into the water! Something fun with only the purpose of being fun.

No jogging isn't playing......
You should have at least another person with you to play with.
IMG_20170814_153740-colors01-shady trees-playing-at-the-park#136.jpg

Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale! How can you join?
Sort:  

Very nice! So peaceful. You captured the moment beautifully.

Upvoted

I'm going back to that spot sometime soon but I want to use my new camera to take shots if I can.

I firmly believe with new and better equipment your talent will really shine.

I'm really wanting to do nighttime shots on the lake. That is going to be so fun!

Black and white .. So i like it
Vote me back yups 😊

Black and white and later i will add a bit of color! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45