Natural View - Piece Of Mind #130

in #photography7 years ago

Walking around the trails around the lake enjoying the rainless day, I know people not from California that think it never rains here but it does and when it doesn't we call it a drought. Just walking on trails like this takes so much work because you're not just walking, you are walking up and down steep hills, crossing over creeks and streams over rocks and fallen trees, yep it really is one heck of a work out.

The sky was blown out more then it was, I had to do some sky work to make it have details and life. Using overlays and eraser good enough can save just about any photo. You might have to bring in another sky background or cut a section from the existing one and enlarge it by a %.
YIAC0485-natural-view-piece-of-mind-#130.jpg

Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale! How can you join?
Sort:  

It was a nice walk yes :)

Did u take the shot yourself or someone else did it for you?

I took this shot, I have others I will post up later. Thinking of doing a black and white with a color path not sure yet

very naturel, I liked this is photo. thanx.

Looks like a relaxing spot.

It is @override, a great place to walk in nature!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72