Found Inspirations - From Sunset To Stars #191

in #photography6 years ago

The cracking of stars the clouds covering the mountains top while the sunsets bidding goodnight. As I sit here waiting for the clouds to part revealing the stars that hide behind, I think about all that's going on outside of this world. All the life forms that are like us that we can learn from maybe even help us grow. It's strange that we don't see other life forms that we are alone but we are also smart enough to know other life exist like we do somewhere out in space. Probability dictates the improbability of us being along. So for as much fact that we can take into our confidence, like exist out in space that is equal to us.

It still feels so far away that I don't think I will ever see them in my lifetime. I still look up at the stars and ask my self where are you? What are you like? Are you asking the same thing as I am right now? We see in 3d using two eyes it's very limited and once we evolve into a better tool for sensing the world around us, maybe it will be something new or perhaps it will be an upgrade to our 3d tools we call eyes. Maybe, just maybe we will have something that can sense in 4d, perhaps that will be in part with technology.

I did this with layers of sky and stars using contrast and color to darken the land for an over all combined feeling of sunset and night. I hope you enjoyed my art photo.
IMG_20170410_132426-found-inspirations-from-sunset-to-stars-#191b.jpg

Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale!
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 10:08:44
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 38.85/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Awesome your story with pictures.

Thank you @muzamilawais, I had a lot of fun doing it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23