Found Inspirations - An Ocean Sunset #331

in #photography6 years ago

You are my peaceful silence above the metal distortion that surrounds me, my moment of clarity and understood sacrifice, my reminder of all that I stood before I got lost in this deep blue sea we call life.

I awoke on the beach not remembering how I got here. I stayed with out moving for a little while just listening to the ocean graveling the pebbles that lay beneath me. I could feel the water push up my body and making the ground feel like it's moving me slightly.

The seagulls off in the distance I hear chatter as if to tell a big secret, one that I will have to learn in order to figure out how I got to this place. I brush off the sandy pebbles and begin looking around for any answers or clues of where I am and I see the bathrooms up the hilly path to the parking lot.

I open the bathroom door and see the mirror was all scratched up metal and can't really make out anything so I turn on the water and wash my face and try to clean up a bit. I walk out of the bathroom and up the hill only to see some cars scatted around the parking lot so I check my pockets to see if I have any keys with the alarm to use it to find my car, it's strange because I can't recall anything my head is still so very foggy. Nope no keys and no wallet... a surge of adrenaline rushed through my body when I realized I can't remember who I am and begin to panic.

I take a look at my hands and noticed they felt different, they look different, they are different! I felt shocked with the absence of any real emotion as if it was parked like a car in the parking lot. I see people staring at me as if I was some big pop star so i quickly look down to make sure my shorts where still on....they are...I sigh with relief. Off to the side I noticed 3 woman pointing at me and rushing towards me as if they knew me or....wanted my autograph. I stood still not sure if I should wave or run and I think at one point I started to do both at the same time, but only for a moment.

Right as they approached me I awoke on the beach not remembering how I got there.

..... I think to my self, at least I woke up on the beach and what a beautiful place this is.

YIACV-found-inspirations-an-ocean-sunset-#331a.png

CameraYi Action 4K+
SettingsAuto
LensStock
StyleLandscape
LocationCalifornia
SoftwareGimp 2
ArtistJonbit

followupvoteresteem 02(1).png

Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale!
  • Cool futures to check out
    • Auto Follow Back: Automatically have ShadowBot follow anyone that follows you!
    • NSFW: Allow up voting NSFW posts! (off by default)
    • Limit Weekly Upvotes: This will only cast 3 up votes PER Shadow Caster (EACH) PER week!
Check out our Discord Channel and play with our fun bots @banjo, @curiosity, and @tatsumaki
Sort:  

That's weird Cleverbot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81