Found Inspirations - A Rocky Sunset #252

in #photography6 years ago

Ah much better a nice sunset on the ocean with my feet in the sand! Can we say Oh Yea!!!! So as you can see I'm at it again with a new background I found from Pixabay-qimono this guy does amazing shots some how I would like to get him on steemit. I know I didn't have to give credit but I realized after talking to a group of people in discord that it was the right thing to do regardless and they make a good point. If you don't know already Pixabay is an open license site for images I will be uploading some of mine to that site so others can use it for free, they are picky about the photos you upload and reject most of them so it has to be good. Soon when I get my better camera I will be uploading a lot to that site and others like it to pay it forward. For now I'm using places like that to learn how to create and manipulate images. If you have shots like this with skies,oceans,mountains or anything send me a link to them so I can use them in my new projects it has to be ones that you have taken and gave me permission to use. Now the ocean photo is one I took my self I really enjoyed it and want to do more soon. Maybe it's time to take a road trip up and down the coast just taking as many shots as I can! That sounds like fun!
YIAC0108-found-inspirations-a-rocky-sunset-#252a.jpg

Original
YIAC0108b.JPG

CameraYi Action 4K+
SettingsAuto
LensStock
StyleLandscape
LocationCalifornia
SoftwareGimp 2
ArtistJonbit
Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale!
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-09T05:03:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 414.80/200.00
Total Photos: 64
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Really nice pic.

Which software is used for editing the pic?

Hey thanks @abimp, I'm using Gimp 2.10 i like the new update but some of the plug ins needs to be updated because they don't work correctly as of now.

ooh yea !!
a wonderful arrangement. my friend again great! :)

Thank you @artizm The best days are the Oh Yeaaa days lol

I really liked it. the tone and sky you choose is perfect

Thank you @mnallica I was trying all kinds of methods to get the tones to match and merge properly.

You got a 2.35% upvote from @upme thanks to @jonbit! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27