Dreaming Today - Winter At Lake #133

in #photography6 years ago

Walking trail beside the lake, if you look to the left you can see the lake while looking up to the right all the nice houses getting the best views! Wouldn't that be great to wake up every morning to a great view like this!

I love a good B&W shot, in some ways it seems to give more of an in depth feel to it. I plan on doing a lot of B&W while learning what i can in the process! Enjoy the photo!
YIAC0469-dreaming-today-winter-at-lake-#133a.jpg

Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale! How can you join?
Sort:  

"get noticed"
That's what I need...
Greetings from Venezuela!

Takes making good content, self investment, time and team work. :)

Congratulations @jonbit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Shadowbot doing everything that we desire. And thats automatically.
What else we need.

Yep it's an amazing tool for steem users!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69