BW Color - Places To Be #144

in #photography7 years ago

This is at The Tides restaurant in Bodega Bay, California. I did a merge of the sky because that day it was fogged up in the background this gives it more details and the one red picnic table sitting next to the bay. This was a very good memory and the people are friendly I had someone come up and just start up a conversation kicking back just talking. Hard to find good friendly people like.

IMG_20170904_094212b-bw-color-places-to-be-#144b.jpg

Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale! How can you join?
Sort:  

This caught my attention so fast, good shot!

Thanks @rick1, You ever been to Bodega Bay? If not it's a must do.

I've never been to Bodega Bay, thanks for the recommendation @jonbit ;)

Very good contrast and well defined!
I love this kind of arrangement. contrast between colors is excellent. I love your composition! simple and nice good shot. congrats my dear friend !

Thank you @artizm That table was very bright red and i sat at it for awhile eating my meal :) I loved it, while everyone else was inside I was outside trying to figure out why everyone else was inside.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74