BW Color - Peeling Night To Sunrise #178

in #photography7 years ago

That moment when its 5 AM and you're watching the sunrise bursting with colors and ripping the shades of the nights blackness as it disburse into nothingness. Like a warm hello from mother nature saying you made it one more day.

It's the same feeling when you have to say goodbye the sunsets and promises to be back tomorrow. Another day to look forward to so spend the night dreaming about how you will greet the next morning rise. For me I'm packing a thermos full of coffee with a few snacks I'll call breakfast and just sit and relax let me mind wonder as the sun rises.

YIAC0410--bw-color-peeling-night-to-sunrise-#178.jpg

Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale!
Sort:  

This is so beautiful photography. Wana take a look at Shadowbot too to establish my account.

Thank you @mmasim and if you do join shadowbot, welcome to the family!

Cool effect with the contrast of b/w against color.

Thank you @ancapbarbie I really enjoyed doing it!

a photo that is in meaning. why did you make the land white and colorful? your photo becomes a poem. something great

@mevro It's how I felt when I took the shot and than looked at it again. It was really a good experience!

yes it has a high point of interest. good job.

i am a newcomer in steemit. I just saw the shadowbot you linked to. I have to learn a lot and read again. I try to login, but I can not yet

Is it lagging out or not accepting your log in?

not receiving my login. does the password use my steemit password?

successful. I have joined

Nice, welcome to the family

thank you for the information @jonbit . greetings

Really striking picture!!!! The colors are amazing! you did a great job! It was fun to hear you on PYPT today! :)

Thanks @dreemsteem, We had a lot of people on PYPT discord, that was fun!

it was SOOOO fun! it always is - @shadowspub does a great job!!! :)

I love the idea of foregrounding the beautiful sky.
very successful and perfect work! congratulations
and have a nice day .. my friend :)

Thank you @mnallica I really enjoy doing this kind of photo art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85