BW Color - Memory Road Moment #145

in #photography6 years ago

At the end of this road is a sandy pathway leading to the lake. A lot of bike riders and people just out walking around but today I only seen a few, maybe because its a week day. I bet this place is full when the week end comes around! If you want a peaceful day with not a lot of people around come on a week day :) It's almost like you own the lake!

This is a black and white shot with only the color yellow as stripes down the road. I like this shot and when i get a better camera I will do it again with the best details I can get. Until then enjoy this art.
YI034201.MP4_20171018_155749.032a-bw-color-memory-road-moment-#145a.jpg

Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale! How can you join?
Sort:  

This is beautiful. Nice job.

You like this coloring job!
great .. I think there's a pretty good opinion which does not need a good camera in!

I really do like this photo style, I'm just having fun enjoying it!

Wonderful movement in those lines, great B/W Well done!, Simple, but very effective

Thank you @mnallica I was thinking of doing a BW video slowly going down this road while talking about the memories and thoughts while going down it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00