You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography Hacks: 5 Tips to Help You Take Sharper Landscape Photos

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hey, @oliviackl thanks for reading! From your brief description I think the problem you are having is down to exposure of the image. If you want to understand a little more, have a look into the concept of dynamic range, and how to expose for the correct area in your photo. Even with pro cameras you still get the problem where in a high contrast scene some shadow areas might be completely black, or highlight areas might be completely white, so we have to pick which area of the image is most important, or use more complex camera techniques. Happy shooting :)

Sort:  

Hey @jonbarker, thank you so much give me some simple concept site. I definitely have a look. Hahaha thank you pointed out what was my issue. I didn't know myself that's is the reason why I always shoot it in a dark, hope that one day I able to fix it :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37