Cutie

in #photography6 years ago

This is my girlfriends dog, They had her about 2 weeks after she was born. This dog was actually a replacement dog since my girlfriend owned previously the same colored dachshund but had died due to food poisoning caused by accidentally eating some of the rat poison. I witnessed this dog growing up and It made me realize how I really love dogs. She is a really good company, always happy to see me every time I go to my girlfriends house. Always playing and sometime really funny while being the cutest thing at the same time.


please follow me at @jonathan201 and leave a comment and upvote and I will surely do the same for you :)


Sort:  

It’s not so black and white. It’s a myth that dogs only see in black and white. In fact, it’s believed that dogs see primarily in blue, greenish-yellow, yellow and various shades of gray.

Im not a fan of doggy but this one is cuttie :)

So cute..i like the color..

it really nice has a nice color and hair..

Cute! and nice dog.

Ahhh so cute!!! My furbaby is a daschund too! Newton my baby boiiii

ateh maybe sometime we should mate your dog an my girlfriends dog.. hehe

No problem bruhh haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64