Another Topic i know INTRODUCING YOU: my city

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hi today i'm here to introduce you my city it's interesting for so many things one of these is this over here
venezuela6047s.jpg
Yes sir, all the days we have twilights as long as it's not raining of course hahaha.. that monument from there is the cathedral of Barquisimeto.. here is another photograph inside of it..
Catedral_Metropolitana_de_Barquisimeto_en_su_parte_interna..jpg
we have an obelisk too at the middle of the city measuring 75 meters, see it below it..
barquisimeto-obelisco.jpg
we also have the largest Marian monument in the world called "manto de Maria" measuring 63 meters even more largest than the "Cristo Redentor" located in Rio de Janeiro Brasil Let's take a look..
MANTO-1.jpg
Now this monument is from the artisanal town called "la tinaja", well we have two "tinajas" in the city this from this photograph is the another one at the other side of the city at the entrance of the city to be more precisely..
a8956762ad54b6bdfc708b06f78b2d5b.jpg
Well it is not too much to show you "La flor venezuela" also called "La flor de Hannover" this monument count with a system of 12 petals that can be opened and closed. It is inspired by "Los Tepuyes de la Gran Sabana de Venezuela" and the National Flower of Venezuela, the Orchid; It is at east of the city look at it..Flor-de-Venezuela.jpg
Well my dear friends, I could be here showing you the most important places in the city where I was born and still reside but I would like you to visit my country sometime in your life and of course my city that I love her with all my being and so you can see how beautiful it is , I wait for you in my next post, take care

Sort:  

Congratulations @jonasbatistatech! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

ahh mundo Barquisimeto, me enamoré de esa ciudad, saludos de un maracucho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 69976.97
ETH 3507.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.83