A bee and flower photography

in #photography6 years ago

Good evening my Steemit friends.

on this occasion I want to share A bee and pink flower photos that I capture using my camera phone. image

image
image

  • Honey is a nutritious food. And the main artisan of making honey is the bee. Numerous bees collect honey from flowers. Bees collect honey in the honeybees. Bees usually collect honey from flowers, because they are found in flower gardens. Yesterday I went to a flower garden and saw pink flowers there. The bees came in a flower. I was watching that scene The bee settled from one side of the flower to the other side.
  • This photos i capture using my camera phone Samsung ..

Sort:  

Really your captured picture is very nice.I think you have to wait long time for capture the picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72