I Just Saw My Thank You Post For 100 Followers

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I scrolled a little bit through my posts.

It's really great how much I improved since then.

When I see the amount of upvotes back then...

It's like 3-5 at most.

And now, I'm always at double digits.

And most of the time, I'm 20+.


This was the picture I posted in that post:


20180128_175228.jpg
Picture sources: johnz14


I laughed so much at that.

LOL!

Look at what it says on my t-shirt.

The whole line is:

"Oral skills wanted".

But, I only captured top part, lol.

And also, my brother was so much shorter back then.

And it seems like I was slimmer then.

This is what I look right now:


20180726_160155.jpg
Picture sources: johnz14


That's like 6 months of difference.


I've been here for around 15 days and I would say that I'm doing pretty good.

This is what I said back then.

It took me only 15 days to get first 100 followers.

But ofcourse, it's easier to gain followers when you're at 0.

I just got to 1000.

That's why I wanted to check how I've been doing in the beginning.

I'm really passionate about this and I really hope that I will make an impact here on Steemit.

This is what caught my eye.

I was passionate back then.

And I'm still passionate.

That's what really matters.

When you're passionate about something, the result will come.

You just have to be patient.

Sort:  

I'm back after a long time.

I'm ready to reach new levels again.

I shouldn't have made such a long pause.

But I wasn't motivated.

You got a 61.69% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @johnz14! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 42.04% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @johnz14! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

You got a 17.69% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 17.69% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 17.69% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

I would like to congratulate you on this achievement....
I have been over here for less than 3 weeks now and I feel time runs away so fast...
I too hope to reach a thousand followers soon...I am half way there...
I wish you all the luck and I do expect your support for me haha...have a nice day....

Čestitam na soma followera buraz

I will also post a picture of me whenever I get a 100 followers. Just like you sir! You will be my inspiration. XD

It's great to be someone's insipiration.

I see that you're a new guy around here.

You got yourself a new follower :)

Sir! I just got my 100 followers! Haha thanks!
XD

Thank you sir! I will keep an eye on every post of you. Yes sir I'm new here I just got my Steem it password. XD

That's it - time & patience. Awesome to see you comparing your progress. It goes to show that things really do pay off if you're passionate enough 😁

Like many others, I too hope to progress further and further in the Steemit world 🙂

I always like to see how I started on Steemit.

It sure wasn't easiest to get here, but I loved every part of it.

I can wish you to progress further on Steemit.

You got a 21.74% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

I think your post has been a great post. Thank you

Good Post
Amazing ..
Followed You..

Hi.
congratulations friend and of course things are easier when you already have a good raputation.
I hope to achieve that goal you have achieved.
follow the successes.
Greetings from Venezuela

Patience is key to growth, save consistency and strategic moves. Congrats man, I'll join you there.

Hi! I am bijay. I just upvoted you! give me too upvate sir @bijayw1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63