Sort:  

Thank you @johnyliltoe. I love travelling around the world but there's so much to explore within one's country and we rarely take the time to do so. If you lovr waterfalls, I recommend you come to Costa Rica. I've also posted another video if you want to check it out in my blog.

Living in Canada I certainly know what you mean. Just exploring my province takes time. My first real vacation was taking 2 weeks to drive around the province and I still only saw a fraction of what there is to see here. The rainforests around Tofino have always been my favorite though.

Costa Rica is one of those places that sounds wonderful. I only hesitate due to the language barrier (I prefer to avoid tourist traps, so language is more of a factor in certain countries). Perhaps it's worth another look though. I'll check out that video!

Most costaricans speak English so language won't be a barrier!

Well I'm sold. Need some time off anyway... might fly in sooner than later :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65