England Snaps - Highforce Waterfall - Weekly Contest Draw (3) Just Upvote to Enter

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

VERHP11 Please check your memos - Competition finishes midnight 27/10/2019. Winner will be announced on the following Monday ;) If the prize isn't claimed by Monday then it'll be put back into the draw.


Well done to verhp11 who was drawn at random out of 124 upvoters. Please check your memo for further information. I look forward to sending you a post card ;)


Here's a change from the Corsica Snaps - I'll be randomising it up a bit between my photos from Corsica and England.


This is Highforce waterfall in Teesdale, North East England. It's a range of waterfalls that go through that area. The area itself is of outstanding natural beauty and for England is quite mountainous.

Taken with my Fuji X-T2, 18-55 Lens on a slow shutter setting.


20180913-DSCF2172.jpg

Follow me and upvote and I'll aim to post one per day ;)

Each person that upvotes will be entered into a draw and I'll pick someone entirely at random each Sunday. That person then gets a free post card with a photo that they upvoted on! No geographical restrictions, contest is open worldwide!

So get upvoting lol.

Seriously though, I hope you like them!

https://www.awesome-photos.com/
https://www.trucklumi.eu/
https://www.easytrackers.co.uk/

Sort:  

Beautiful photography

Wonderfulness

Verry good and beautiful the momand

wonderful post. I like it!

Follow me @mlmtraffic
Thank you so much for your love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62854.40
ETH 2463.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65