The beauty of Colorado!

in #photography6 years ago

What's up Steem punks and Steem princesses!
Today I wanted to share a few photos that I had taken of the beauty of Colorado. We drove around to several different places and it was amazing. I felt like you guys should see it.
Waterfall shot
image
Mountain top
image
*Mountain bottom *
image
Mom and sister in the desert ;)
image
Epic shot of my brother in law and sis
image

The others in the photos are my mom, my sister, and my brother in law. We had a blast visiting Colorado for the first time because my sister had just graduated with a bacholers degree from an online school in Colorado. We decided to go watch her graduate and party a little. Hope you enjoyed my pictures. Stay awesome you guys!!

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Awesome pics man. I am from Colorado, and I dont recognize the places. Perhaps, Colorado Springs, Rocky Flats, and Red Rocks? Apperciate the help, lol. I look for new things to see when I go back home.

Colorado Springs, Red Rocks, and a random mountain by Boulder. We are from Texas, so it was definitely crazy scenery surrounding us constantly. At least in our eyes hahah. We dont see that kind of stuff EVER where I live. lol It was awesome.

Hell ya man! Glad you liked it there! Next time you go, drop me a line. I'll follow you.
I was pretty close, other than the boulder one. I never really went to Boulder that much. The people are very yuppie, which is fine, just not my thing.
I have family in Texas, I have never been. Funny enough, my mom and brother's future wife is there now.
If you ever visit SoCal, let me know. I am there now, great amazing places here too. I'm still adjusting after 6 years here.

You have been defended with a 40.98% upvote!
I was summoned by @johnroomusic.

You just planted 0.20 tree(s)!


Thanks to @johnroomusic

We have planted already 4166.17 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25685.35
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 32.25% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83