A few of my favourite nature shots so far with my Canon 7D camera...

in #photography7 years ago

Nature never ceases to amaze me. Here I have for your enjoyment some of my favourite shots taken by myself


A peacock showing off in the park, I love the oily textures and colours in this photo :)

A snail hiding from the birds in the work car park

I wanted to capture the amazing clouds and moon in the dusk sky. Taken just outside my front door.

It was a star studded dark night and I used a very long exposure to capture them.


I hope you enjoyed my favourite nature photos so far. I'd be interested in what inspiration you guys have had to take fun and interesting photos? I hope to share more photos soon, I'm thinking about capturing fleeting moments and action shots next.

Much Love, John


Copy-write 2017 @johnriv All rights Reserved :) 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51