My FeetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Any foot fans out there? My name is Johnny Tattoo and these are my feet. I really appreciate an up vote for such beautiful arches. I have learned that I can actually sell my worn boxers and socks online and pay my utility bills with the donations I receive. I love cryptocurrency and the Steemit Community! I hope this awesome picture of my piggies made you smile a little :-) Follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/johnnytattooxxx and on Instagram https://instagram.com/gravitykills Remember, don't take Life too seriously, none of us are getting out of here alive ;-)

IMG_1286.JPG
All Tip Are Appreciated!
Transfer Steem to @johnnytattoo
BTC: 1zcMnXgqEWS4LFbGed7yLUxaEGtDrXA2n
LTC: LRqYeNBfvVr1s9QbZAfc1JHQVhN5fGUx9q
ETH: 0x5f942A0B4ca1440F0bFce5af5408f37F47ABE1da
BCC: 1Bg5y9pWNchhezDBppgcQTUEze4eMZj2BD

Sort:  

Congratulations @johnnytattoo! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @johnnytattoo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44