You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NSPART - Swimwear and Pool Floaties with the 7 Time International Playmate, the very sexy and beautiful CJ Sparxx (Color with Retouch Process Video) Another Steemit First Post!

in #photography7 years ago

interesting work, I use to work as a fashion photographer in NYC many years ago, so now following you, let me know if i can help in any way

Sort:  

Thanks I appreciate the offer. I'm not sure how you could help... It's a lot harder these days to make a living doing photography from my experience based on what I have heard from other people.

Resteeming and upvoting my work helps because because as of right now Steemit in my main source of income and how I'm supporting my art and self.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52