Things that make Every Photographer wipe

in #photography6 years ago

Most often than none we (photographers) cover our deepest pains in pile of laughters and smiles. We go extra miles to make our sunbjects happy and we strive to put smiles on their faces, just to get perfect pictures and create a happy story for our clients.
However, the pains we coverup sometimes force out it’s hugely head and hunt us. We run far from the reality to face our pains and fears and we plug our presence in the smiles of other

Relationship pains
A photographer especially an adventure or event photographer among others suffer this pain a great deal of which I share a large reality from. I travel so much that I I hardly recognize the route back home, my parents and family members can only send their prayers

Worth pains
I am a fantastic photographer but I have lesser followers than many slay queens and mamas, it’s a pain in the a__ when people calculate my worth and value to be the number of followers I have on instagram

Ever increasing prices of Equipments
This always get to me hard.... little upgrade from d800 Nikon to d810 should not cost $300... but this will be forced down our throats. image

I AM JOHNLEKAN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43