Hanging out by the pool.

in #photography6 years ago

989d1459-b627-4d98-bed7-6281db422be3.jpeg


I am here outside by the pool just trying the new app called Steepshot. I want to know if I did a good job with the photo. What do you think?Please up vote and comment below.

I am outside enjoying myself today after a screaming hot run in the S&P 500 index in the stock market. I called the bull run on my Instagram account and my Facebook account back in early August. I also called it in my YouTube channel as well. I am feeling very confident about my trading skills and my ability to make money by just trading.

If you want to offer me some advice on the stock market or the crypto currency market please comment below.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

The steepshot photo is great.
I would give as a tip:
Steemify ( to See what is happening in your account ) snd Partiko its posting like instagram really Easy.
Take your time you Will succeed blog your ass off!
Good luck

Thank you @brittandjosie I appreciate the comment. I do have Partiko but I do not have Steemify. I will check out Steemify. Do you like Partiko better than Steepshot?

You are very welcome John. Steemify you can Co trol your account quickly and if one off My followers comments I get a message that way I never miss a comment an can return the favour politely. I started with steepshot and now I use Partiko because it pays When you post via them

Hey, thanks for the useful information I appreciate it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Posted via Partiko you making money already 😉

Congratulations @johnkumar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Congratulations @johnkumar! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97