Sort:  

Dark indeed!

But, what a gorgeous day we had today! Wow!!! :D

I love days like this. Fresh snow, crisp air, blue skies, amazing surroundings.
I opened the photo to see the fishing bobs on the tree....haha....I wonder if someone threw them up there for fun. I did see the NH in the fence!! I wonder if that was done purposely.

Sounds like a beautiful day in NH for you. And your phone camera makes you a photographer, just saying. :) You take great photos and blog well about them. Enjoyed walking the trails with you.

Thanks for visiting and commenting, my friend. Yes, I wonder the same thing about the fence as well... It seems likely that it was purposeful.

I've seen enough people fishing there in warmer weather to believe that the presence of the bobs is accidental... :D

Glad you enjoyed the views! At least one more scene to come in the near future, God willing...

Photography is a very nice hobby. I find it relaxing and then get the added benefit of seeing again what I had previously experienced. Except I see it differently because the camera picks up the things I missed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66227.96
ETH 3571.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14