Pictures from our lives-last 30 days

in #photography5 years ago

Lately I've been caught up dealing with life and all the fun challenges it brings us. However, today I have found a few spare minutes to share some pictures with this great community.

First, are the frozen waterfalls we found while exploring some local cliffs.

20190127_141658.jpg


20190127_131716.jpg


inCollage_20190204_065517184.jpg


inCollage_20190204_065822409.jpg

Next is our visit to a local park to play on the frozen lake. We even found a turtle...in the middle of winter!!!

20190203_140822.jpg


inCollage_20190204_070602009.jpg


20190203_135900.jpg


20190203_140534.jpg


20190203_140601.jpg


20190203_140557.jpg


That's it for now. Maybe you can share a picture below showing me what you and or your family has been up to lately. I need to go for now, but i hope everybody's week go wonderfully. I leave you with all my love. And hope you and your loved ones are blessed.

Sort:  

look at my magic-dice


$12 steem lost ! now empty pot.. not to mention to earnings coming in the next 7 days... not much upvotes these days... sad

OH NO!!! But truthfully thats why i don't gamble. I DO NOT have any luck at all. I would lose everytime. And as far as votes, i have a little SP to spare on votes. Would you like me to add you to my autovote dear friend?

I'm so happy seeing you having fun with your son. That's it brother, even though you have a tough time in life you must enjoy yourself especially with a family.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats right. We cant let life stop us from enjoying the good beautiful things it has to offer. I hope all is going well for you. Are you still able to be working?

It is where the water had splashed onto some plants and then froze. Evan and I thought they looked like deer. What do you think? I hope things are going good for you my friend.

not at the moment my friend, I'm hoping to apply in BPO where I can earn bigger amount because my tuition fee for this semester is 22,000 pesos. I must support my studies for now because my sister will goes home by next month and I don't want to be a hindrance for her. Despite from the fact that I'm excited to finish my studies and goes on board soon it's still worry's me the amount. But being positive will help me to overcome it. Thank you for asking my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

yes it looks like a deer, many deers and others are kicking. lol
by the way I can't no longer have the power to comment my friend because I'm draining. Forgive if I can't upvote if ever you'll post again but to be sure that I'm still supporting you I will just resteemed it. That's at least all I can do for now, enjoy life my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

The Lego movie song comes in to mind again..... Awesome !

Yes my friend...EVERYTHING IS AWESOME!!!

Awesome!

EVERYTHING IS AWESOME!!!!😁😁😁😁😁

Glad to see that you were able to spend some quality time with your son. Cheers!

Thanks my friend. Im glad you stopped by. Do you hapoen to have any kids? And if so, do you mind sharing a picture? I hope your having an awesome week!!

No, I am still single. Missed the 'Good before date', and now, way past the 'used by date'. :-)

It's the Lunar New Year. And yes, it was great catching up with relatives, friends, feasting, drinking ... all good cheer! :-)

Is the second picture part of the water fall? They look like ice.

It is from water splashing down onto some plants, and it froze on them. Evan and I thought they looked like deer. What do you think friend. I hope all is going well for you.

Yeah they look like a deer or an antelop. I think it could be used to make a very nice art work.

fantastic pictures, I love the frozen waterfall and the turtle is cool too

So sorry I missed this post with all it's amazing frozen water pictures with your son, @johndoer123. Thanks so much for sharing. Although it's too late to upvote, I can still resteem. ;)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95