newbie!

hello my name is John Christensen, I am from West Haven CT but I just moved across the country to Lakeland FL. So I decided to start steeming my adventures as I learn this new place!! Based off the recommendation of my cousin Jeff (@jeffjagoe). Some of the rings i will posting about is photography, cooking (as I try to learn), and any random adventure that I go on!. I don't know to end these things so here is a picture of my pup Oliver
DSC_0005.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to the steem family Johnny! :)

Ayyyyy Oliver!!!
Nice to have you on the blockchain Johnny! Hope to see more posts from you soon

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @john.christensen! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54