The Inexplicable Jiggery PokerysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

This is a shot I took a couple of days ago.

The question is...
What in the jiggery pokery is going on here?
This young lady seems to be conducting some kind of strange mind experiment through the streets of Sheffield.
Or perhaps she's sleepwalking and communing with an ethereal unknown.
It is vital we draw some kind of conclusion...
Tell me wise Steemians...
What's this all about then?

FullSizeRender 31.jpg
photo by @johleen

black cat line.png

Sort:  

she activated her leg stride measuring device. she's actually calculating the distance of the road she's walking down. come on now, it's OBVIOUS -- also, to this 80's classic in the background.. (she has intergrated sony bone implants)

HAHAHA!! Oh my goodness this had me laughing! Yes, I can definitely see that she may be "activating her leg stride measuring device".!!

And the accompanying music is priceless!!

She is thinking to her self, why is this stranger taking my photo? I better try and cover my face with my right hand. (Click) (you to the picture) and she's walked down the road thinking that she is going to be on an episode of crime watch for streaking with that god awful jacket on. hahaha

Personally, and I do take a lot of things personally, I think on to something when you posited that she's communing with an ethereal unknown. Fact: One does not simply place one's finger in one's temple (specifically the right one) if one is not telepathically communicating with something. Also fact: I'm assuming she's Asian, so she already has that natural ability because as we know 1 out of 5 Asians are born mediums. Plus, her short hair seems to indicate that she routinely pulls out her hair when she gets startled by otherworldly beings, that's why she decided to cut it short to save her scalp.

I feel like all my arguments are solid, and as someone who knows a notary public, I approve this legally.

LOL!! I find it difficult to argue with any of your very well thought out, reasoned and, now, LEGAL statements hahaha!!

Sometimes I think that my proficiency in arguing is what caused me to be banned from debates. How my level of thinking goes beyond that of any normal man. Really though, I think my being humble is what truly caused that.

Hahaha! You are a riot my friend!

It is one of my many titles, so I'm glad I live up to it!

It's quite simple.

She's fucking at it

Haha!! I believe you may be onto something there Sherlock Boom... :)

Good ol' Boom did come from the bloodline of Sherlock Holmes, so there's no denying that he could very well crack the case at a snap of a finger!

It's cracked!! ;0)

Oh shoot! Let me go grab that epoxy to patch that up!

You cannae beat a bit of epoxy!

I shall have to remember to enlist @meesterboom's detective aid for any further mysteries I encounter!

And please do take his trusty sidekick partner jedau-atson for all those comical banter into consideration!

Haha! No consideration necessary... you're in!!

I do have to warn you though, my talent fee is quite high :/

Oooh I'd better start saving then!!

nice poste ! <3
Followed you Hope you'll do the same !! :D

Thanks! I'll check out your page. :)

welcome !! :D

welcome !! :D

Oh thats easy: Jedi mind trick!
She is saying "these arent the droids you are looking for".

And it worked! I saw no droids at all!

Thanks. :) What do you think she's doing...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72