Light and Shadow

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


 It's the simple things in life that are the most extraordinary.

                                                                              Paulo Coelho 

Sort:  

good glass image. amazing .

Glad you like it @steemitglas.

Wow! I like this one very much! And it’s simple but vital to life! You have shadows of stars as well!

Thanks for your comment. By the way this glass is a classic. The design didn't change for more than 100 years.

This is very good design! I can see these glasses in old restaurant! I will get domaine for myself!

Cheers.

I upvoted and resteemed your post so you will get more upvotes. If my upvote didn't work it's because my voting power is too low right now.

Very much appreciated. Why did you up vote my post in a blink of an eye? Take time and you will grow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74