Sort:  

Beautiful pictures here my friend!

Thanks for your comment. I really need a better camera. But what is a picture compared with the real experience- but you know yourself...

Lovely wild flowers!! So vulnerable and fragile!
I would like to have these wild flowers in my fields!!

Hi my friend, get some wildflower seeds and spread them into your fields!

Nice photos :)
Simple flowers, but so beautiful

So true. This year everything in nature happened so fast, too fast actually. So our little friends the bees , bumblebees & co will have a lot to do. The last two pictures are taken from a protected meadow, where nature friends every year keep the area free from overgrow, so that rare plants can thrive there, like Pulsatilla vulgaris and Dactylorhiza majalis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49