Sunset Memories from the Sun Village

in #photography5 years ago

So, somehow I do not like the German translation of the title at all - Sunset Memories sounds much better. This is why I didn't include it in the title :)

Also, die Deutsche Übersetzung des Titels gefällt mir irgendwie überhaupt nicht - Sunset Memories klingt viel besser als "Sonnenuntergangserinnerungen". Deshalb habe ich den Titel in Englisch gelassen :)

Sunset Memories / Sonnenuntergangserinnerungen
Diex . Carinthia . Austria


❖ click the image for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | RF 24-105mm f/4 L IS USM

If I had wanted, I would have been able to photograph a quite beautiful sunset at the lake Wörthersee today, but then my son would not have got the spare parts for his motorcycle.
And so I saw the sun dipping behind the horizon while my son was driving. He was happy that we drove to the shop to get the parts.

For that reason, I too was happy, and also because I knew that I have these photos in my archive.

Wenn ich gewollt hätte, dann hätte ich heute einen relativ schönen Sonnenuntergang am Wörthersee fotografieren können, aber dann hätte mein Sohn die Ersatzteile für sein Motorrad nicht bekommen.
Und so habe ich die Sonne während der Fahrt durch die Frontscheibe des Autos hinter dem Horizont abtauchen gesehen, während mein Sohn fuhr. Er war glücklich, dass wir die Teile kaufen gefahren sind.

Aus diesem Grund war auch ich glücklich, und auch deshalb, weil ich wusste, dass ich diese Fotos in meinem Archiv habe.


❖ click the image for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | RF 24-105mm f/4 L IS USM

A few months ago I went to the mountain in the evening to Diex (Sun Village of Diex), to photograph the sunset, which I actually succeeded, even though I tested the new Haida M10 filter system for the first time.

Vor ein paar Monaten bin ich abends auf den Berg nach Diex (Sonnenort Diex) gefahren, um den Sonnenuntergang zu fotografieren, was mir eigentlich auch gelungen ist, obwohl ich damals das neue M10 Filtersystem von Haida zum ersten Mal getestet habe.


❖ click the image for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | RF 24-105mm f/4 L IS USM

Information

Location / Standort: Foto Spot on Google Maps
Diex Info at Wikipedia Diex Infos auf Wikipedia

All photos were shot with the Canon EOS R and one of these lenses: Canon RF 24-105mm f/4 L IS USM, Canon EF 70-200mm f/4 L IS II USM, Canon EF 16-35mm 1:4L IS USM, SIGMA 105mm 1:2,8 DG MACRO HSM, SIGMA 150-600mm F5-6.3 DG OS HSM C


If you like my photos I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or a resteem 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so you do not miss a post from me anymore.

Thank you for visiting my blog,
have a nice evening,

Photos and Text: Johann Piber | All rights reserved - do not use without my permission
#originalcontent #originalworks


[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 46.765739 lat 14.578224 long Diex Sunset d3scr)

Sort:  

Tolle Bilder, echt gute Arbeit :)

Ich danke dir für deinen Kommentar und dass dir dir Fotos gefallen @yeaho 🙂

!BEER



Hey @yeaho, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 12 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
4

Thank you very much for resteeming my post, dear @pixresteemer, I appreciate your service 🙂


!DERANGED
!BEER

deranged You just received DERANGED @pixresteemer Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

WOW those are gorgeous shgots and Sunset memories is such a greta title

May today when you read this be a greta and nor !DERANGED day

!trdo

Cheers and !BEER

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you successfuly trended the post shared by @johannpiber!
@johannpiber will receive 0.57010838 TRDO & @tattoodjay will get 0.38007225 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Yeah, thank you so much JJ 🙂 I have searched through the archive for some photos to post and have seen these sunsets.

That evening I have tested the M10 system for the first time, so these are only good memories 😉

May your day be as nice as your words :)))

!DERANGED
!BEER

I havent used the M10 for a while, and doubt I will till it starts warming up again, in the cold I dont feel like fiddling around and standing still for long LOl

!DERANGED
!BEER

I have the pouch with the M10 system always in my backpack, but mostly I use the CPL filter and sometimes the gradient ND filters.

Today is not so cold, but if it is cold I wouldn't want to make long time exposures neither ;)

!DERANGED
!BEER

I need to order the cpl again I dropped mine and damaged it :( very !DERANGED of me I know

I may order it today actually, it would be handy for the shop windows :)

!BEER

Have you got that e-mail from Haida, where they tell you that they have a lens cap now?
You get it for free if you ask for it in your next order and tell them your order or invoice number to prove you are a customer.

Yes, for shop windows it would be quite handy ... if I would photograph such, but I don't know what the future brings - maybe I change from the countryside into the city ;) lol

!DERANGED
!BEER

No I never got that mail, maybe because i ordered from amazon and not directly from then that would be really handy I must look into it

!DERANGED
!BEER

That could be the reason, but the seller must have been Haida, so you should have got an invoice from them. I would try it - asking doesn't cost anything, and I'd like to know, what this lens cap looks like, because on their website I haven't found it. Maybe I'll need something too ;)

!DERANGED
!BEER



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Thanks Kindly appreciated ;)

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Divine sunset and awesome landscape.

!DERANGED



Hey @gidlark, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

It is a beautiful area up there and the view on that mountain range in the west is stunning, especially when there's some fog in the valleys.
Thank you very much for your kind comment @gidlark, I wish you a nice evening 🙂

!BEER

upvoted and resteemed
by the
@artmentor

!DERANGED
!BEER

Thank you so much for the resteem, @artmentor, I appreciate it 🙂


!DERANGED
!BEER

deranged You just received DERANGED @artmentor Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @artmentor, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Very beautiful photos
Sunny place
Look carefully
The sun is like a standing eagle
!DERANGED
!BEER

Thank you very much for the nice words you have foud for my photos, @cloudblade, I appreciate it 🙂


!DERANGED
!BEER

Really shot very good

Thank you very much again @cloudblade, I wish you a great Sunday 🙂

!DERANGED
!BEER

deranged You just received DERANGED @cloudblade Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @cloudblade, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @cloudblade, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @cloudblade Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @artmentor for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42