Sort:  

LMAO I did it again didn’t I, of course I did mean Labour Day used to be a holiday in NZ, I think almost every worker in the world would vote for a week long holiday whatever it was about :)

It's these typos, where I cannot tell, if it's a typo or if it's true, but therefore Larry Page and Sergey Brin developed Google, and Jimmy Wales and Larry Sanger developed Wikipedia, if Wikipedia didn't tell wrong ;)

So, JJ, make your typos - I will try to not be fooled again ;) lol

LOL I will Try not to fool you again but I cannot guarantee it I am the King of Typos

After Artur and LaCour day - how can I ever believe you again :)))))

LOL Isn’t LaCour day that special day in I LeMans that day when they Lay out the course for the 24 Hour Car race?

... and that's a holiday in New Zealand, when the french have a car race?
My teacher used to say: your answer is completely wrong, but I like your original way of thinking :)

Yes it may appear ( OK it is the case) that my answer is totally wrong but that wont stop me spinning off on this way of thinking

Ohh your thinking of that Car Race No I was referring to the LeMans race in Whakatane NZ, we call it LeMans as well but ours stands for the Mans with Less money 24 hour race LOL

I have learned something new today, but at first I thought you are trying to trick me with LeMans... ;)
... and I like your way of thinking, by the way, because life is too serious enough :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33