Sort:  

When I don’t have my camera I still walk fast I must admit having the camera seems to trigger my slow down and enjoy the walk and views mode;)

My son walks even faster than me. Some people who see us might think, that we must have stolen something, because we are so fast ;)

I am walking slower with the camera in my hand, but I have to think of it, like I said before, I have to force me somehow to slow down.

Lol at people thinking your making an escape from some escapade
My wife and daughter in law mag me at times to slow down and perhaps that why they don’t mind my photography hobby
As my daughter in law said to me once most people have a variety of speed setting but you only have two full speed ahead or sleeping no middle line lol

Full speed or sleeping, that's a good one :)))
Maybe it's really good for you then, that you are photographing, when it slows you down.

Yes indeed but that’s the way I have always been so hyper

You can live with it, and your family has no problem neither, so it's fine I think, as long as you are not running around the house or jump up and down all the time like these hyper active kids... you aren't, are you?
That was just a rhetorical question. I wish you a good evening and a good night, JJ :)

Lol I am pretty sure I was one of those hyper active kids when young but not now no running and unmoving but always getting up and walking around every half hour or so

I understand, I'm not that hyperactive, but my feet never really stand still, unless I focus on standing still. Otherwise, I'm always a bit on the move.
Your mother must be a very patient woman :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64