You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunrise before the rain / Sonnenaufgang vor dem Regen

in #photography5 years ago

It's these typos, where I cannot tell, if it's a typo or if it's true, but therefore Larry Page and Sergey Brin developed Google, and Jimmy Wales and Larry Sanger developed Wikipedia, if Wikipedia didn't tell wrong ;)

So, JJ, make your typos - I will try to not be fooled again ;) lol

Sort:  

LOL I will Try not to fool you again but I cannot guarantee it I am the King of Typos

After Artur and LaCour day - how can I ever believe you again :)))))

LOL Isn’t LaCour day that special day in I LeMans that day when they Lay out the course for the 24 Hour Car race?

... and that's a holiday in New Zealand, when the french have a car race?
My teacher used to say: your answer is completely wrong, but I like your original way of thinking :)

Yes it may appear ( OK it is the case) that my answer is totally wrong but that wont stop me spinning off on this way of thinking

Ohh your thinking of that Car Race No I was referring to the LeMans race in Whakatane NZ, we call it LeMans as well but ours stands for the Mans with Less money 24 hour race LOL

I have learned something new today, but at first I thought you are trying to trick me with LeMans... ;)
... and I like your way of thinking, by the way, because life is too serious enough :)

A favorite saying I use and not sure if or who said it originally is life is to short to spend much of it being serious

If everybody or at least more people would live after this saying, then life would be so much easier, and would make so much more fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29