Sort:  

The one thing I wonder is where do dentists come from, I cannot remember anyone when I was young t school when asked what they wanted to be when they grow up saying. Hmmm I really want to be Dentist

That's true, I cannot remember anyone either, who said that, and I also cannot remember anyone from my childhood or later, who has become a dentist.
I even do not know a dentist personally, apart from the time, when I sit on his chair ;)

I do know one dentist personally only have met him twice when he was playing in a band for a couple of charity events but his office is in another city
Plus I am such a wimp at dentist I prefer when it’s someone I don’t know

Most people are afraid of dentists and their drills.
What I hate most at the dentists, is the waiting time: you have to wait ages for an appointment, and then you wait in the waiting room for hours until your turn and you sit at the dentist chair for 5 minutes and go home.

Ohh yes the waiting is the worst especially if you can hear them working on someone else while your waiting that is torture I think and should be illegal

Right, I completely agree. I want to have an appointment, would be there in time, and then sit right on the chair. I dont mind the drills, apart from the big ones, which make this deep drilling sound and you can feel the drilling all over ;)

I am pretty good with pain walked on a broken ankle for a week before being forced to go the the Doctirs and finding it was broken
But I am a wimp when t comes to dentists LOL

Good evening :)
yes, JJ, you have told me that story before ;) Toothache is such a bad pain - it's the worst pain I have ever had before and the worst I can imagine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70