Sort:  

It must have been fantastic nice ff you forgot to photograph :)

It’s nice here as well I had a short informal meeting a little while ago and decided better than in an office we could talk walking around the gardens at the ack of our office building best meeting all week :)

Yes, it was really amazing to sit on the bike again after 6 months, and so I just rode around one lake and then I rode to another lake and back... :)))

That's what I call a meeting - going for a walk and talk ... a walk&talk ;)

This time of year I love walk and talks, a pity not everyone else is so keen on them

And first time on the bike no wonder you went for a long ride and blew out the cobwebs I am sure

In the fresh air you can think better and talking is easier when you walk side by side, I think.
Right, all the cobwebs and dust have been blown away :)

Exactly, Today was such a nice day so many were out enjoying a walk-in the UN Gardens I just had an idea, this winter we did not have as many sow days as previous years, a day like this they should declare a sun day get out and enjoy the nice spring weather

The idea is very good :)

Many years ago, when the summers were very hot we could go home if at 10am the temperature has reached a defined hight - I think it was about 35 degrees celsius. But nowadays it could be much hotter and we still would have to work - the times change ;)

Times sure do change I wouldn’t mind if they did that 35 is about 95F I think which is pretty hot but then again if you work indoors it’s probably cooler and safer in the office than walking home

Who would walk home on a hot day, when the lake is a few minutes by foot away 😎
At the time we had no air conditioners in the offices, and we still have no air conditioning in the office, but this rule is no longer valid :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35