You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 days Summer / 2 Tage Sommer

in #photography5 years ago

Thank you JJ 😊

at the moment the sky is more dark gray, but it didn't rain yet. If it rains over the weekend I will do some macro shootings indoors with my son - some experiments, like soap bubbles and so...

I don't tell you, where my photo spot is - if you want to know, then just click on the Location link to Google maps ;)

Sort:  

At the moment here the sky is very dark as well but mainly due to the fact that it is 5am lol but the forecast is for an overcast day with some rain but they said the same yesterday and we have lovely sunny periods
Sounds like you have fun plans for the macros those will be cool to see
I did check the google maps link to see where this was yesterday 😎

Have a great weekend 😎👍😎

It is raining here now, and I think, we are going to make some macros ;)
Hopefully your weather will be better - wish you a great weekend too 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck with the macros i look forward to seeing them, its grey and damp today but i went for a walk before work and got a few shots now a busy work day ahead then the weekend :)

I am cleaning up today - I'm throwing away a lot of things that I have not used for a long time, but will probably need them tomorrow ... you know, what I mean ;)))

This means, that the macros have to wait. The weather forecast says it will be raining all weekend long, so we will have plenty of time at home :)

Hope, your weekend will be better.

Actually that does remind me i must do some cleaning amp and throwing out stuff we haven’t used since me moved into this place to make our next move smaller and easier ;)
I will play it by ear for the weekend and if the sun makes an appearance try and ge tout for some shots , if not i have a ton of photos taken over the last week or two that I haven’t even done a first review of yet so I can keep myself busy and out of trouble

I hate throwing things away, but I have to, if I want to keep my stuff in order ... but there is so much :(
One drawer is half empty - it's time for a rest, and I need to look through my photos too - I need some for today's posting.

I don't think, that I'll see the sun this weekend. Hopefully you'll have both, better weather to go for a photo walk, and some rain to clean up your stuff, but more sun :)

Rome wasn’t built is a day
It in other words you have made a dent in the job the rest can wait for another time :)
Whatever the weekend weather brings it will be a good weekend just because it is the weekend 😎👍😎

That's true, but I think it was easier to build Rome ;) and you are right, the rest can wait ;)))
And even that is true, a weekend is good in any weather, because it's the weekend 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59417.78
ETH 2588.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45