Sort:  

Yeah I think its a job I could handle as well :)

!BEER

That would be a job that I would not retire 😉
!BEER

You and me both lol !BEER

NOw your doing comments even shorter than mine LOl

maybe you need more !BEER

No, I added a smiley, you wrote !BEER only 😉
In the evenings I am just too tired most times.

Ok you got me adding that smiley takes so many ch extra work 😂

!BEER



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you very much for the beer 🙂



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Dankie vir die bier 🙂



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Dankie vir die bier 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60901.71
ETH 3380.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55