Sort:  

It is just a bit over the top has to be used with caution or you could send someone into !DERANGED anger

Cheers !BEER

Yeah, that's right - say it and run ... and never come back ;) lol

!DERANGED
!BEER

Lol but true in most cases

!BEER
!DERANGED

I think, when you say something like that, than you do really mean it ... and then it is mostly true, as you say ;) lol

!DERANGED
!BEER

LOL its not a line I use often, but i have at the right time and generally it doesn't go down well infact the recipient looks a bit !DERANGED LOL

Cheers and !BEER

I really can imagine that he will look !DERANGED - if I close my eyes I can see the scene clearly before me ;) lol

Cheers and !BEER

LOl I can close my eyes and remember the !DERANGED looks I have got when I have used it

!BEER

LOL these are really bad words, I think I need a shave ;)

!DERANGED
!BEER

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34