You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cairns / Steinmännchen

in #photography5 years ago

Right, it's a good morning JJ 🙂
I have not made many photos this week either, although we have had quite nice weather, at least for the past 2 days, but I cannot say, why ;)
If the weather is like yesterday I want to go for a motorbike ride, or if my wife agrees we might go for a hike to a waterfall near us - in Austria LOL
I wish you a great Sunday 🙂
!BEER

Sort:  

Gidday mate
up early here and thinking about going for a walk, its cloudy again and won't be much of a sunrise most likely but I am awake now and always feel better after a walk so most likely will head out in about half an hour

You to have a great Sunday :)

!BEER

Hi JJ, I have just come back from my motorbike ride. The weather was great, but it was very cold - I think I will end the motorbike season in a few days ;)
I hope you had a nice walk and the weather was OK.
!BEER

Ohh yeah riding a bike in the cold takes the fun out of it for sure LOL
Yes we had a nice day and a beautiful sunrise today and got an afternoon walk in withmy wife as well ;)

Have a great week ahead

!BEER

Oh, it was freezing in the shadows, but so warm in the sun :)
So, you had a nice Sunday too, that's cool 🙂
Have a good week too, starting with a !BEER

Cheers for the !BEER
The body gets confused going from the warm to the cold like that doesn’t it

I should say congratulations on the league and just thinking about it now I must go and check the post and send the share out I forgot all about it till now

Ps even if I had been in the league this week I am certain you would have easily won the top spot I wasn’t so active this week and I doubt I would have even got into the top 5

Right, in the morning it is cold like in Winter and now at midday you might even go with a t-shirt.

Thanks, but I don't think you are right, that I would have won ;) Anyway, I try to make shorter comments and don't reply to bots anymore - just to get down on the list. I know, I don't have so many comments, but just replying to the about 40 a day takes quite a lot of time which I would prefer to spend on my photos ;)

Have a great day 🙂
!BEER

I must admit this past week I was glad I was off the list, as I would have felt even worse being as slack as I have been addicted yes I to prefer spending the time on Photos either shooting or editing

!BEER

As we said in a past conversation, we prefer to be more in the shadow. This is, where I would like to be again in the league - somewhere in the top 20 or 30. I wouldn't do less, but I would first take care of my own work and then on the conversations ;)
!BEER



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36