Sort:  

WellI think you know I love them myself so never mind seeing them also :)

!BEER

Me neither, but I have decided to post a pre sunrise photo 😉
!BEER

And I loved your shot and post, I actually often prefer pre-sunrise to sunrise for shots myself ;)

!BEER

I will post photos of the actual sunrise too, but I prefer the shots without the sun in it too :)
Thanks again - !BEER

I look forward to seeing them

!BEER

😉
I hope I find some time today or tomorrow - today will be a long day at work, and I think, the following days will be quite busy too. I think, I'll have to do some of my private work at home ;) lol

!BEER

I think this week could be that same for me dang work taking up tome from the things we actually want to be doing lol

!BEER

Right, I didn't have any time today - only work and no chance to do important things ;) lol
!BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38