Sort:  

And by now you should be out of the office I hope you are having a good afternoon/Evening

!BEER

Yes, I am already at home, but I had some other things to do. Now I have to search for something I could post tonight ;)
!BEER

I am sure you will come up with something :)

!BEER

Everybody loves and hates sunrise photos, so I might take a sunrise photo ;) lol
!BEER

WellI think you know I love them myself so never mind seeing them also :)

!BEER

Me neither, but I have decided to post a pre sunrise photo 😉
!BEER

And I loved your shot and post, I actually often prefer pre-sunrise to sunrise for shots myself ;)

!BEER

I will post photos of the actual sunrise too, but I prefer the shots without the sun in it too :)
Thanks again - !BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48