Sort:  

I will try not to LOL, !BEER

Then it's okay 🙂 !BEER

Its all good have a good evening or night , or perhaps morning when you see this

!BEER

Yeah, it is morning and it will be Sunday morning, when you see this ;) lol
I wish you a great Sunday JJ 🙂
!BEER

Yes indeed early Sunday morning for me here, and looking out the window its raining but its meant to stop soon, I hope it does so in an hour I can head out for my beach walk to start the day

!BEER

I hope for you that the sun comes out, like it is shining here, although our forecast said, it would rain until midday. It didn't rain at all :)
!BEER

Thats good you have some sun there, its looking like we will here as well

That's good for you, and I think, after lunch I'll have a look around for some photos 🙂
!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thanks a lot for the beer 😉

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47