Sort:  

Today is a day like that the clock has flown by like it’s !DERANGED but that’s hood for me

!BEER

Such days are the best, when you don't need to look at the clock and the end of the !DERANGED work day comes even too soon 🙂

!BEER

Ohh yes indeed the most !DERANGED thing about today was it went so fast I left a title later than usual but still early lol

!BEER

Cool :) and today is Friday and it will over quite fast too - at least on my table is a lot of !DERANGED work to do (yes, some of it is deranged ;), which I dont want to leave until Monday.

Cheers and !BEER

Friday here as well, and I am telecommuting and seriously thinking of heading to the beach for Sunrise its &C so not to bad and I miss the beach is that !DERANGED LOl

!BEER

If you miss the beach then go for it 👍🙂
I miss the sun, and I'm also !DERANGED because when I leave work I'll drive somewhere up and hopefully I will see some blue sky and this fireball 😉

!BEER

I hope you get some luck to see the Fireball !DERANGED or not and blue skies :)

Cheers and !BEER

I just wrote in my reply before, that I didn't see the sun and there was no blue sky, but I saw a bit of sunset colors 🙂

!DERANGED
!BEER

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95