Sort:  

LOL nop she generally does not mind me steeming, she is worn out today but in a good way

!BEER

That's good news, also, that she does not mind you steeming - maybe she knows, that you might do other crazy things instead ;) lol


!BEER

LOL true, she probably does thing its safer me being on the PC than out doing other things LOL

And I think, she is very right thinking that ;) lol
Stay at home, go for some nice walks on the beach or in the park and have some virtual !BEER - stay safe 🙂

With age this strange thing has come upon me I think some call it common sense and it stops me doing all the crazy stuff I used to

!BEER

I know, but sometimes the common sense sleeps ;)

!BEER

LOL thats true for all of us :)

That's not so sad sometimes, but still true 😉
!BEER



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28