Sort:  

MIne was for posts where there was no generic votes like tipu of Oldboy etc tc so I could not fathom why

!BEER

That's incomprehensible and it's a shame that we cannot fight back against such sh*t.
!BEER

I think all we can do is as you say try to ignore it otherwise it would get to frustrating

!BEER



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Hi JJ 🙂
I have got two more of these "dust" downvotes today. Although I do ignore them I would like to know, what their reason for such stupidity is.
!BEER

I am getting a couple of them most days, I would love to know why but there so mall I hardly think about them now

Cheers and !BEER



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Right, I don't care about these small downvoters neither, but I am still curious about their reasons.
!BEER

Ohh yes i wont lie I am also curious but not enough to o message them and ask as the two times i have I got no reply anyway

I have looked at their blogs and the replies, but nobody got a reply - very mysterious ;)
!BEER



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66