Sort:  

LOL from one thing to another and yes i recognized quite a few names on the curators List :)

Will be interesting to see how it develops :)

!BEER

This is a very responsible job - I think you need a !BEER :)

Ohh yes how can one seriously curate without !BEER

I was just looking I think at the moment we can do one full curation per day or three smaller ones less than one 100% vote but. Always. Could be wrong

I am really curious how it will work. This would be a much too responsible job for me - I will carry on curating with !BEER ;)

I wish it was three full votes thats easy remember to add a percentage or something afterwards I will forget LOL

!BEER

Nobody said the job would be easy ;) lol
I see, you will need more !BEER :)

Ohh yes !BEER will help for sure :)

If it helps, you will get some !BEER



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you very much for the beer 🙂



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you very much for the beer 🙂



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you very much 🙂



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68976.16
ETH 3307.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67