Sort:  

LOL well you at least search most of the time, I guess a !BEER helps with that

Yes, and sometimes searching for the name of something takes longer than editing the photo of it 😅
A !BEER helps always :)

Ohh yeah that can take ages the odd time I have tried searching LOL

!BEER

I have been searching for hours for the names of mountains which have been on my photos a few months ago, and now I have same same problem with the pano I took this morning: I don't know the mountains 😉
I'll see if I can find out more about that mountain range until I post the photo.
!BEER

Good luck with finding out the names of the mountains

!BEER

I know the name of the mountain range. Maybe I'll find some peaks too ... or maybe not ;)
!BEER

good luck, maybe a !BEER would help ":)

A !BEER is always a great help 😉

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Obrigado pela cerveja 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72