Sort:  

And now tyou have half an hour to go and my day is just starting

Do you think you wil get out for any photos today I dont think I will is stil fairly dark and I have a few meetings to day so may not get a walk in

!BEER

I have been working a bit longer and when I came home we had visitors - my wife's sister and her husband stayed for a while. So, I am a bit late now ;)
!BEER

Ohh well tomorrow is another day

!BEER

Yeah, I hope, I don't have to work at work tomorrow ;)
!BEER

LOL well I dont have to tomorrow, I have a few Sick/Personal days unused so taking one tomorrow so tomorrow is a Rugby day for me since MY team is playing,

!BEER

Cool, I wish you much fun tomorrow and may your team win 👍
!BEER

Thanks Our Team is ranked number one in the world and Canada who we are playing is ranked 22nd so it would be a shock if we do not win, but shocks do happen of course

!BEER

Shocks do happen - you know, I don't like soccer, but I had to smile, when our small Carinthian team won 4:0 against a big German soccer club, who laughed at them ;)
!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62